Ansprechpartner

Leiter der Tourist-Information Ferienland Cochem

Herr Bacher, Harald
Telefon: 02671-600466
E-Mail: h.bacher@ferienland-cochem.de

Stellvertretende Leitung

Diane Simon
Telefon: 02671-600477
Email: d.simon@ferienland-cochem.de

Reservierung/Incoming

Frau Johann, Barbara
Telefon: 02671-600425
E-Mail: b.johann@ferienland-cochem.de

Frau Lenz, Christa
Telefon: 02671-600422
E-Mail: c.lenz@ferienland-cochem.de

Gäste-Information • Zimmervermittlung • Prospektanfragen

Frau Elscheid, Doris
Telefon: 02671-600433
E-Mail: d.elscheid@ferienland-cochem.de

Frau Basten, Sandy
Telefon: 02671-600433
E-Mail: s.basten@ferienland-cochem.de

Herr Arnoldi, René
Telefon: 02671-600411
E-Mail: r.arnoldi@ferienland-cochem.de

Veranstaltungen

Frau Simon, Diane
Telefon: 02671-600477
E-Mail: d.simon@ferienland-cochem.de

Frau Bauermann, Meike
Telefon: 02671-600427
E-Mail: m.bauermann@ferienland-cochem.de

Internet/Print

Frau Diederichs, Patrizia
Telefon: 02671-600455
E-Mail: p.diederichs@ferienland-cochem.de

Rechnungswesen

Frau Hammes, Mechthild
Telefon: 02671-600430
E-Mail: m.hammes@ferienland-cochem.de

Frau Esper, Karin
Telefon: 02671-600479
E-Mail:k.epser@ferienland-cochem.de

Auszubildende

Frau Franzen, Stefanie

Telefon: 02671-600410

E-Mail: s.franzen@ferienland-cochem.de

Frau Wilhelmi, Larissa
Telefon: 02671-600411
E-Mail: l.wilhelmi@ferienland-cochem.de

Kontakt Newsletter Facebook